Our Team

Blackacre Title Company Home Office

1705 E. Main Street, Suite B,
Gatesville, TX 76528

Harker Heights, TX

100 W. Central Texas Expy #104
Harker Heights, Tx 76548

Office Location

Home Office
1705 E. Main Street, Suite B,
Gatesville, TX 76528
Phone: (254) 865-5558

Additional Location

100 W. Central Texas Expy #104
Harker Heights, Tx 76548

Our Team

Treva Bigham

Treva Bigham

COO | Office Manager | Escrow Officer

Office: 254-865-5558
Fax: 844-273-9832
 treva@blackacretitle.net

Cy Long IV

Cy Long IV

CEO

Office: 254-865-5558
Mobile: 254-493-1225
Fax: 844-273-9832
 cylong@blackacretitle.net

Natasha Clary

Natasha Clary

Escrow Officer

Office: 254-865-5558
Fax: 844-273-9832
 natasha@blackacretitle.net

Karlene Buster

Karlene Buster

Escrow Officer | Funder

Office: 254-865-5558
Fax: 844-273-9832
 karlene@blackacretitle.net

Angela Fernandez-Gomez

Angela Fernandez-Gomez

Title Examiner

Office: 254-865-5558
Fax: 844-273-9832
 angela@blackacretitle.net

Kayla Reavis-Cook

Kayla Reavis-Cook

Business Development

Office: 254-680-3005
Mobile: 254-466-7966
Fax: 844-273-9832
 kayla@blackacretitle.net

Ashlynn Skinner

Ashlynn Skinner

Closing Coordinator / Closer

Office: 254-680-3005
Fax: 844-273-9832
 ashlynn@blackacretitle.net

Kat Hengst

Kat Hengst

Escrow Assistant

Office: 254-865-5558
Fax: 844-273-9832
 kat@blackacretitle.net

Hailey Buster

Hailey Buster

Closing Coordinator

Office: 254-865-5558
Fax: 844-273-9832
 hailey@blackacretitle.net

Steve Buckner

Steve Buckner

Owner

Office: 254-865-5558
Fax: 844-273-9832

Tammy Lawhorn

Tammy Lawhorn

Policy & Commitment Issue

Office: 254-865-5558
 tammy@blackacretitle.net

Tessa Stewart

Tessa Stewart

Closing Coordinator / Closer

Office: 254-865-5558
Fax: 844-273-9832
 tessa@blackacretitle.net

Niki Foster

Niki Foster

Business Development

Office: 254-865-5558
Cell: 254-258-4617
Fax: 844-273-9832
 niki@blackacretitle.net

Instant Title Quote
Launch App ...or Contact Us for a Custom Quote